Mass Intentions

Live in gratitude.

October 9, 2022

Live in gratitude.

Tuesday, October 11, 6:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Mark & Bev Taylor

Mass intention by: Anne & Rob Gagnier


Wednesday, October 12, 12:15 pm Mass

For the intentions of Michael & Patricia Holy

Mass intention by: Kelly & David Holy


Thursday, October 13, 12:15 pm Mass

For the repose of the souls of Ester & Ruben Derama

Mass intention by: Daisy Vicente


Friday, October 14, 8:30 am Mass

For the repose of the souls in purgatory


Saturday, October 15, 9:30 am Mass

For the intentions of Daniel Bartley

Mass intention by: Marta Bartley


Saturday, October 15, 5:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Fr. Pilmaiken

Mass intention by: Mario & Angela Alexandre


Sunday, October 16, 9:30 am Mass

For the intentions of the people


Sunday, October 16, 11:30 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of Terry Semeniuk

Mass intention by: Bob Briskie


Sunday, October 16, 5:00 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul of Brian Heath

Mass intention by: Cynthia Heath

Pray with humility and faith.

October 2, 2022

Pray with humility and faith.

Tuesday, October 4, 5:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Ellen Cardinal

Mass intention by: Val & Dale Heath


Wednesday, October 5, 9:00 am Mass

For the intentions of Palma Covelli

Mass intention by: Rhoda Hess


Thursday, October 6, 9:00 am Mass

For the intentions of Bishop McGrattan &

the priests of the Diocese

Mass intention by: Simoes Family


Friday, October 7, 8:30 am Mass

For the intentions of Auspice Maria Prayer Group


Friday, October 7, 12:00 pm

For peace in the world and conversion of all unbelievers


Saturday, October 8, 9:30 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of Tyler Curry

Mass intention by: Diana McIntyre


Saturday, October 8, 5:00 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul of Bianca Sanita

Mass intention by: Anna & Joel Paul



Sunday, October 9, 9:30 am Mass

For the intentions of the people


Sunday, October 9, 11:30 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of John Scofield

Mass intention by: Bob Briskie


Sunday, October 9, 5:00 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul of Beryl Hergott

Mass intention by: Sabrina Falvo-Miller

Consider the poor.

September 25, 2022

Consider the poor.

Tuesday, September 27, 6:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Marilyn Meyer

Mass intention by: Val & Dale Heath


Wednesday, September 28, 12:15 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul of Viktor Frank

Mass intention by: anonymous


Thursday, September 29, 10:00 am Mass

For the intentions of Daniel & Alexander Bartley

Mass intention by: Marta Bartley


Friday, September 30, 8:30 am Mass

For the repose of the souls in purgatory


Saturday, October 1, 9:30 am Mass

For the intentions of Annie Hrushka

Mass intention by: Marta Bartley


Saturday, October 1, 5:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Julia & Won Jae Choi

Mass intention by: Val & Dale Heath


Sunday, October 2, 9:30 am Mass

For the intentions of the people


Sunday, October 2, 11:30 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of Peter Bratt

Mass intention by: Bob Briskie


Sunday, October 2, 5:00 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul Kahyn Edwards

Mass intention by: Geoff Edwards