top of page

Mass Intentions

Have You Still No Faith?

June 23, 2024

Have You Still No Faith?

Tuesday, June 25, 5:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Nathan Moton 

Mass intentions by the Moton family


Wednesday, June 26, 12:15 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul of Terry Robbins 

Mass intentions by CWL Calgary 


Thursday, June 27, 12:15 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of John Stares 

Mass intentions by the Stares family 


Friday, June 28, 8:30 am Mass

For the intentions Eileen Obray 

Mass intentions by Donna Felker


Saturday, June 29, 9:30 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of Donald Capuano 

Mass intentions by the Amico family 


Saturday, June 29, 5:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of the people 


Sunday, June 30, 9:30 am Mass

For the repose of the soul of Bernice Bulanski 

Mass intentions by Stephen & Linda Doyle 


Sunday, June 30, 11:30 am Mass

For the intentions of the Respect for Life and to End Abortion 

Mass intentions by the Pro-Life Ministry


Sunday, June 30, 5:00 pm Mass

For the intentions of Pierre Elliot Granadas 

Mass intentions by Paula Granadas


Lord, It Is Good to Give Thanks to You

June 16, 2024

Lord, It Is Good to Give Thanks to You

Tuesday, June 18, 5:00 pm Mass
No Mass - Priest Away


Wednesday, June 19, 12:15 pm Mass
No Mass - Priest Away


Thursday, June 20, 12:15 am Mass
No Mass - Priest Away


Friday, June 21, 8:30 am Mass
No Mass - Priest Away


Saturday, June 22, 5:00 pm Mass
For the repose of the soul of Cecile Jansen
Mass intentions by Robert Jansen


Sunday, June 23, 9:30 am Mass
For the intentions of the students + staff of Our Lady of the Snows & Notre Dame des Montes


Sunday, June 24, 11:30 am Mass
For the intentions of the people


Sunday, June 25, 5:00 pm Mass
For the intentions of Fr. Kelly Wilson
Mass intentions by Helene Bernadine

His Steadfast Love and Great Power to Redeem

June 9, 2024

His Steadfast Love and Great Power to Redeem

Tuesday, June 11, 5:00 pm Mass

No Mass - Priest Away


Wednesday, June 12, 12:15 pm Mass

No Mass - Priest Away


Thursday, June 13, 12:15 am Mass

No Mass - Priest Away


Friday, June 14, 8:30 am Mass

No Mass - Priest Away


Saturday, June 15, 5:00 pm Mass

For the repose of the souls of Angelique & Francis Malboeuf 

Mass intentions by Josee Bourgon


Sunday, June 16, 9:30 am Mass

For the intentions of the people


Sunday, June 16, 11:30 am Mass

For the intentions of Stephen & Linda Doyle 

Mass intentions by Val & Dale Heath


Sunday, June 16, 5:00 pm Mass

For the repose of the soul of Sue MacSporran 

Mass intentions by Dave & Jan Curry

bottom of page